Meet the Team

Meet the team

Administrators:
Principal – Beth Haddad – beth.haddad@icisundayschool.org
Finance Manager – Reema Almanasrah – Reema.Almanasrah@icisundayschool.org
Curriculum Manager – Leena Nasaredden – leena.nasaredden@icisundayschool.org

 

Teachers:
Pre-K – Ruwida Howari – Ruwida.Howari@icisundayschool.org
Pre-K Assnt. – Tamara Maraqa – Tamara.Maraqa@icisundayschool.org
Kindergarten A – Abeer Ghonim – Abeer.Ghonim@icisundayschool.org
Kindergarten B – Itidal Abedalrazeq – itidal.abedalrazeq@icisundayschool.org
1st grade A – Tamanna Islam – Tamanna.Islam@icisundayschool.org
1st grade B – Sahar Elmasri Sahar.Elmasri@icisundayschool.org
2nd grade A – Wiam Osman – wiam.osman@icisundayschool.org
2nd grade B – Dina Aloffe – Dina.Aloffe@icisundayschool.org
3rd grade A – Samar Mustafa – Samar.Mustafa@icisundayschool.org
3rd grade B – Sana Mahmoud – sana.mahmoud@icisundayschool.org
4th grade – Lucy Maraqa – Lucy.Maraqa@icisundayschool.org
5th grade – Tayseer Nimer – tayseer.nimer@icisundayschool.org
6th grade – Maha Abdelhadi – Maha.Abdelhadi@icisundayschool.org
7th grade + (girls) – Saoussan Samman – saoussan.samman@icisundayschool.org
7th grade + (boys) – Abdur-Rahman Taleb – abdurrahman.taleb@gmail.com
2555 Esters Rd
Irving, TX 75062

Connect with Us

info@icisundayschool.org
(972) 812-2230